MENU s

激ロック | ラウドロック ポータルサイト

"ALL OFF Major Debut Anniversary One-Man Live Tour!!!"

2016.02.13 (Sat) 大阪 アメリカ村DROP
2016.02.14 (Sun) 愛知 名古屋RAD HALL
2016.02.20 (Sat) 東京 渋谷TSUTAYA O-WEST

Other Live Information

ALL OFF『Never Gave Up』発売記念 ミニ・ライヴ&特典お渡し&握手会
2016.02.24(Wed) TOWER RECORDS渋谷店 1Fイベントスペース

"TENJIN ONTAQ 2016"
2016.03.12(Sat) 福岡市天神地区ライヴハウス 全8会場
http://ontaq.jp/

"mbs×I♥RADIO 786 SANUKI ROCK COLOSSEUM~BUSTA CUP 7th round~"
2016.03.20(Sun) 高松市内複数会場
http://www.duke.co.jp/src/

"ANGRY FROG REBIRTH presents Wrapping of life Tour"
2016.03.21(Mon) 千葉LOOK

SILHOUETTE FROM THE SKYLIT presents Heracles Release Tour 2016 "DOUKASHITERUZE !!!"
2016.04.03(Sun) 北海道DUCE SAPPORO / 2016.04.23(Sat) 長野 伊那GRAMHOUSE

"ANGRY FROG REBIRTH presents UNDER THE DEAD Vol.6"
2016.04.30(Sat) TSUTAYA O-EAST / clubasia / VUENOS / 渋谷CYCLONE
http://www.angryfrogrebirth.com/info/UTD_Vol_6/